The archives of a Performance artist: Santa Amore, 2003

Live Art

Oh, that blissful sensation of feeling younger again! This happens when I look at these pictures of Santa Amore, a performance I made in Gallery Forum Box, Helsinki, Finland in 2003. It was a night called Là-Bas Post-Male Performance and it included only women performers’ works. I remember many others from there: Essi Kausalainen, Leena Kela, Sanna Karlsson-Sutisna, Irma Optimisti and so on. We still have a those great artists working to make our world a little different and awake.

I would be very happy to mention who took the photos, but there was no name left either on the film roll or my memory. Please feel free to help me remember!

Kuvaesitys vaatii JavaScriptin.

Comment

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s